Skip to content ↓

20/21 Key Dates

Autumn Term 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 1st September 2020

TERM START

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

OPEN EVENING

Tuesday 20th October 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Friday 23rd October 2020

HALF TERM

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

TERM ENDS

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Monday 4th January 2021

TERM START

Tuesday 5th January 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Friday 12th February 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

TERM ENDS

Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

TERM START

Monday 19th April 2021

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 3rd May 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

TERM ENDS

Tuesday 20th July 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Training Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021