Skip to content ↓

18/19 Term Dates

Approved term dates for 2018/2019 term.

AUTUMN TERM 2018

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Monday 3rd September 2018

TERM STARTS - Tuesday 4th September 2018

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Friday 26th October 2018

HALF TERM - Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018

TERM ENDS - Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Monday 7th January 2019

TERM STARTS - Tuesday 8th January 2019

HALF TERM - Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM ENDS - Thursday 11th April 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Friday 12th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

TERM STARTS - Monday 29th April 2019

BANK HOLIDAY - MAY DAY - Monday 6th May 2019

HALF TERM - Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

TERM ENDS - Friday 19th July 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Monday 22nd July 2019

Staff Training Days

Monday 3rd September  

Friday 26th October

Monday 7th January

Friday 12th April

Monday 22nd July

Bank Holidays

Good Friday - Friday 19th April 2019

Easter - Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day - Monday 6th May 2019

Whitsun - Monday 27th May 2019.