The Hill Trust



Members

Mr M Nelson

Mrs B Hardman

Mr J Rodrigues Mr R Umpelby

Mr A Bailey

Trust Support

Mrs C E Shalom (Chief Financial Officer) Mrs S Rowland Mrs S Howard - Carter Mrs C Finch

Board of Directors

Mr P Sagar (Chair)
Miss D West (CEO)
Miss S Mann (Data Protection)

CEO) Mr P Womersley Protection) Mr J Kelleher up to seven vacancies

BHA Governing Body

Mr J Kelleher (Chair) Mr N Mills
Mr A Bailey Mr A Greenwood
Miss D West Mr T Holdstock
Mrs C Matthews Mrs K Mitchell
Mrs A Campbell Mrs J Allen

Academy 2
Governing Body

Academy 3
Governing Body

Staffing and Curriculum Sub-Committees

Sub-Committees

Sub-Committees