Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 16/17

Term Dates 2016/2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Wednesday 31st August 2016 (Professional Development Day 1)

TERM STARTS: Thursday 1st September 2016 (for pupils)

HALF TERM: Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016 (Professional Development Day 2)

TERM COMMENCES: Tuesday 1st November 2016

TERM ENDS: Thursday 15th December 2016

Friday 16th December 2016 (Professional Development Day 3)

SPRING TERM 2017

TERM STARTS: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Friday 17th February 2017 (Professional Development Day 4)

HALF TERM: Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017

TERM COMMENCES: Monday 27th February 2017

TERM ENDS: Friday 7th April 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

TERM STARTS: Monday 24th April 2017

HALF TERM: Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017 (Professional Development Day 5)

TERM COMMENCES: Tuesday 6th June 2017

TERM ENDS: Thursday 20th July 2017

 

Professional Developments Days:       

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Friday 16th December 2016

Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

 

May Day: Monday 1st May 2017